• Don Bowers, President

  • Jenny Sollars, Vice-President

  • Jack Phelps, Past President

  • Helen Shoemaker, Treasurer

  • Cam Elliot, Secretary

  • Dwight Anstine, Director

  • Linda Frazier, Director

  • Diane Klossen, Director

  • Tony Lerda, Director

  • Colleen Shore, Director

Working together, the Holden Chamber of Commerce is committed to the promotion of
community pride and prosperity through direction, leadership, and education. 

Quick Links

Board of Directors

Holden Chamber of Commerce